Pregnancy Care Testimonials

Masanumasik Chikitsa (Pregnancy Care)

Patients Name: Mrs. A. Purandare (Pune)

We came to Dr. Aarti in August 2010 in my second month of Pregnancy as I was complaining with severe Nausea, Vomitting and Indigestion due to Hormonal Imbalance. At that time I have tried my Gyneac's Allopathy Medicines but no effect. But after starting her Suvarnaukta Medicines, I was getting results within three days. Then we both decided to continue her Masanumasik Chikitsa for 9 months. I gave birth to a baby girl in February 2011, she if fantastic and our whole family is happy to be her in our life.

Patients Name: Mrs. S.Deo (Chinchwad)

I came to Dr. Aarti due to my Health complaints. I was married in 2011 and since then I had digestive complaints, ardhashishi along with Hepatitis. My weight was decreasing and no hunger at all.I came to her with my mother's reference she gave me ayurvedic medicines. Subsequently my health was improving nicely and I had a good news, for that I consulted her. She gave me Ayurvedic Medicines and Yonipichu. It was a great experience with these Suvarnayukta Medicines, I never felt like nausea, dullness, or any down feeling. At the same time I was continuing my education as well for 9 mnths. I followed her Diet regimen, it was excellent, no bed rest and no complications at all.
I gave birth to a baby girl in feb 2013,she is so well and healthy. She is very smart and active, with a fantastic immunity. Through out my pregnancy & delivery my weight was like only baby's weight. Thanks to Dr. Aarti and Ayurved for being part of my great phase of life. Looking forward to have it again in future also doctor.

Ayush's Mother Pune (Pregnancy Care)

It was really a great and pleasant experience with Vyas Ayurvedhaa and Dr. Aarti... I am proud to say that Ayurveda was vital part of my pregnancy... I never felt like nausea... In entire 9 months period I was well and sound... No any abnormality... Diet plan was excellent... No Bed Rest... No problem for sitting and standing even in 9th month... No complications at the time of delivery as well... Baby was well, healthy and sound... Now he is very smart and active... And most important that I did not gain my weight throughout pregnancy and after delivery as well... Whatever weight was with me it was baby's weight... Thanks to Vyas Ayurvedha and Dr. Aarti for being part of my golden phase of life... Looking forward to have it again in future.

Patients Name: Mr. & Mrs.U.U. Deshpande (Kothrud, Pune)

We have a daughter of 6 years of age and we want to go for second pregnancy, so with our relative’s reference we came to Dr. Aarti in November 2008. After her check up, she adviced us some investigations along with Ayurvedic Medicines. We both had her supraja treatment for three months and Panchakarma Treatment like Nasya, Uttarbasti, Yonipichu and later Rasayan Chikitsa.After three months I have conceived, after that she gave me the Suvarnayukta Medicines for Masanumasik Chikitsa. In that period I had a great time, and felt very positive also. Then in September 2009 I gave birth to a baby boy with a normal delievery.
It was a fantastic experience as I was working with my husband as well for whole nine months.whenever I had a problem she was there to resolve. Later also after my delivery I had the ayurvedic medicines for Sutika Chikitsa. Even we gave our son the Suvarna Prashan Medicine which gave him fantastic Immunity and till now he is in good health. Thank you so much doctor for your care and treatment through out my pregnancy and delivery time.

Patients Name: Mrs. P. Gondhalekar (Aurangabad)

I came to Dr. Aarti in May 2013 for my Irregular Menses with White Discharge and Clots. My sister suggested her name,after her Treatments and Medicines for six months I had a normal menses, even my Ovulation was also normal. In the month of January I had a good news then I followed her Suvarna yukta Medicines for whole nine months, I was working in an IT company with good health. Whenever I had any complaint I use to take only Ayurvedic Medicines.
It was a nice experience to me as I was not a true follower of Ayurveda but now after my baby's birth I can say, anyone will be benefited with Ayurveda. After my delivery I was facing some problem for lactation and I was staying in Aurangabad. But she sent me those Medicines by courier and for whole six months I was taking her medicines and got rid of those complaints. Now my weight is as before pregnancy and living with my husband and baby.

Patients Name: Mrs. S. H. Herlekar (Belgaon)

I came with my husband to Dr. Aarti, Pune for my pregnancy in the month of July 2010. My both sisters had taken treatment from her Supraja Chikitsa. With our basic Investigations she gave us both the Ayurvedic Medicines and Rasayan Chikitsa along with Panchakarma Treatment.As we were living in Belgaon, it was difficult to visit her every month but was in contact with her through phone and email.
I got a good news of my pregnancy in January 2011, after that she used to send us the Suvarnaukta Medicines through courier. I was perfectly fine and was doing my household work on my one. In September 2011 I gave birth to a baby boy and after two years gave birth to a baby girl.At that time also I used to take her Suvarnayukta Medicines and never felt of any complaint through Pregnancy, Delivery and Lactation..... Thanks Dr. Aarti

Patients Name: Mrs. S.Deshpande (Mauritius)

I came to Dr. Aarti in the year 2010, I was facing problem to conceive and trying hard in India and in Maurtius also. With my in laws reference, I came to her and good results in my menses. Later I got the good news and started her Masanumasik Chikitsa along with Suvarna Medicines for whole nine months. I have delivered a baby boy in 2011, then also we both had Medicines from her as Sutika Paricharya and Baby package. I am still in her contact through mail and phone..... Thanks Dr. Vyas.